Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Columbus Disrupts a Nation

"Our Ouija board said the score was Genocide 99, Tenth Commandment 1. We vowed respect and humility in all our travels."

Franco "Cat-Man" Duwe - electric guitar

Fathead Cats - alto sax
Felonious Cat - keys
Manx Ah-Moongus - bass
"Cat" Jones - drums
Chano Gato - percussion

Columbus Disrupts a Nation © 1991 Dennis Criteser